Premiere

The premiere of me and my shadow is approaching with alarming / exciting speed. Enghien-les-Bains is getting ready for the Bains Numeriques festival, with banners appearing on the streets and everything. The festival looks great I must say – lots of fantastic stuff. Very nice to see our posters next to Carl Craig’s in the cda windows. Unfortunately I’ll miss him playing in the middle of the lake after our premiere because I’ll be in London – the problem with doing a four-way telematic project is that you can’t be in four places at once (although me and my shadow might be the closest you can get).

I’ve made a new page with details of the premiere on the 9th June, and details of the installations running from the 10th – 26th. You can find it here.

Leave a Reply

